Skip to content

Let’s Talk Live Appearance this Friday!

January 4, 2012

Don’t miss my discussion Friday, January 6th on Let’s Talk Live which airs on channel 8 at 11AM. I will be discussing 2012’s hottest design trend: wallpaper! I hope you will tune in.

If you miss it, we will be posting the videos very soon here, on our website and on our youtube channel.  My previous guest appearances on Let’s Talk Live and my decorating videos have already been posted on our youtube channel for you to view. Be sure to check them out and I hope you will tune in Friday!

If you’d like help creating a beautiful room in your house or office, contact me today to learn how easy it is to get started.

Share

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2012 11:05 am

    Wish I could see it, but will wait for the video. Now that all my wallpaper has been removed, it has become popular again. Good luck tomorrow.

  2. January 4, 2012 11:40 am

    Hi There Dreamdesignlive,
    Along the same lines,, came across a drapery rod selecting app that lets you narrow the choice by clearance and return and it may be interesting to you
    Good Job!

Leave a comment